Chapter 4|

Author's note: Any of you wanting smut. No. No. No. No. Not gonna happen. 1. Because I suck at it not that I've tried 2. IM IN THE 4TH GRADE GUYS! COME ON IM NOT DOING THAT! Also stuff in italic is you thoughts. Anyways enjoy the chapter!

Your pov~

Brian threw me on the blue bed smirking. "W-what are you planning Brian?" I asked a little scared. Brian runs and jumps on top of me. He starts tickling me. I fight back as much as I can but its not working. At this point I'm a laughing mess. I start wheezing from laughing to much.

Brian stops tickling me and just looks at me concerned. "I-i start w-eezing when i-i laugh t-to m-uch" I say catching my breath. When Adam walked in Brian was still on top of me. Oh no... "What is going on in here?" Adam asked standing in the door frame crossing his arms.

Brian please explain. Brian please explain. "Well you see Adam. (Y/n) jumped on my back scaring me so I grabbed her and walked in here. I threw her on the blue bed the one we are on right now. But the reason I'm on top of her is because I jumped on top of her and started tickling her. Right (Y/n)?" Brian explained to Adam.

I nod looking at Adam. "What ever you say. But don't try anything got it?" Adam said in a protective voice glaring at Brian. Brian just nods looking at Adam. Adam gives a thumbs up then walks out the door frame closing the door. Brian looks at me. I look at him. Why do we always end up starring into each others eyes?

Brian starts leaning in but stops himself. "Sorry about almo-" I cut him off "Its fine. But can you get off me?" Brian gets off me and lays beside me. (NO! LIKE I SAID. NO SMUT! SO YOU DIRTY MINDED PEOPLE STOP!) "What time is it?" I ask pulling out my phone and looking at the digital clock.

10:30. Wait...10:30?! "Brian did you know it was 10:30?" Brian shakes his head no. "We should probably get some sleep tho." Brian said standing up, then getting into the black bed. I closed my eyes and let darkness consume me.

•∆•|le time skip to morning|•∆•

I wake up to see Brian in his bed starring at me. "Got a starring problem bro?!" I joke. "I do actually." Brian shoots back. I giggle and pull out my phone and look at the clock. 7:15.

"Wanna get up and see if the guys arm up?" I ask Brian. Brian nods standing up. I stand up as well. I look down at my clothes and see that they're the same ones I had on yesterday.

"Brian I'll go out to the cars and get our stuff ok?" Brian shakes his head. "I'm coming with you (N/n)" Brian said walking towards our room door. "Fine" I reply following Brian.

Me and Brian reach the guys cars outside. The air is cold but I can handle it. Why is it so cold? Eh. Probably nothing. I toss Brian the keys to Ross' car while I'm unlocking Adam's. Yes we took their car keys. We had to in order to get our stuff.

We each grab our stuff then lock the cars again. Me and Brian start walking back to the house together side by side. I shiver from being cold and I'm pretty sure Brian noticed. Brian put his free arm around me pulling me closer. I feel a little warmer from Brian's body heat.

Me and Brian reach the front door. I open it with my free hand. I walk in the door with Brian following right behind me. I walk up the stairs to the bathroom. "Brian I'm gonna change in here you can change in our room if you want." I say standing in the door frame of the bathroom.

"I'll go to our room and change." Brian said walking to our room. I close the door to the bathroom and open my suitcase. I pick out an outfit and change into it. (Pic below)

Nothing to fancy. Just a casual outfit. I close my suit case and walk out the bathroom. When I walk out I see Brian standing by the door leaning on the wall waiting for me. I ignore him and grab my suitcase. I walk to our room and set my suitcase down by the blue bed.

When I turn around Brian is behind me. I jump back falling down on the blue bed. Brian just laughs his a*s off at my reaction. I put my hand over my heart trying to calm down. "Brian." I ask still on my back. "Hm?" Brian says looking at me. "I hate you.." I say sitting up.

"No you don't. You love me." Brian said smiling at me. I just remembered something. Adam brought his camera home. He told me on the drive to the house he brought it. "Brian. Wanna prank the guys and record it?" I ask smiling.

"Yes! Is that even a question?!" Brian said hopping up and pulling me up with him. I giggle at Brian's excitement for doing this. "Ok first let's get a maker. Then whipped cream. And last...a feather." I smirk walking up close to Brian.

Brian's pov~ (DIDN'T SEE THAT COMING DID YA!!)

I see where (Y/n) is going with this. I grab (Y/n)'s hand and we start running. We stop when we reach Max's room. "(Y/n) get on my back." I whisper turning around to look at (Y/n). "Why?" (Y/n) whispered back. "So we won't make as much noise now come on!" I whisper yelled.

(Y/n) mouthed a 'fine' then jumped on my back. I have to admit (Y/n) isn't that heavy.

Your pov~

I hopped on Brian's back wrapping my legs around his waste. I pull out my phone and decide to look at the time. 9:30. WE'VE BEEN RUNNING AROUND THE HOUSE FOR 2 HOURS?! "Brian we've been running around the house not doing anything for two hours." I whisper in Brian's ear.

Brian looks over his shoulder looking at me giving me a 'are you serious' look. I giggle at Brian's change in mood. "You know what." I say wrapping my arms around Brian's neck lightly. "What?" Brian asked walking away from Max's room.

"We should just forget about pranking the guys and just go watch a movie." I continue as I rest my head on Brian's shoulder. "Ooo! Yeah let's do that! And what if we just change into pajamas and do nothing but watch movies all day!"

"Sounds like a plan! Take us to our room. I'll change in the bathroom and you change in the actual room by the beds!" I say very excited. This is the best day ever. I think I may be earning a crush on Brian but I won't let that ruin today! EEEEEEEE!!! IM SO EXCITED!

Brian starts running to our room with me on his back giggling like a mad man. Brian and I reach our room eventually. I jump off Brian's back and run in our room. We decided that I get the blue bed and Brian get the black one.

I ran over to my bed where I sat my suitcase down and open my suitcase. I pull out one of my sets of pajamas then run to the bathroom. I get in the bathroom, close the door, then lock it. I change into my pajamas and look at myself in the mirror at my spiderman onesie. (Pic of onesie below and sorry if you dont like marvel or spiderman)

I just now released I'm such a nerd for marvel. I know almost every super hero. Anyways I wonder if Brian is done yet. I'm pretty much stuck in here until Brian is done changing. "You know what forget it." I say to myself as I close my suitcase. I walk out the bathroom to see Brian in a Captain America onesie.

Me and Brian just stare at each other for awhile. Neither of us said anything we just stood there starring at each other. Brian finally broke the silence by saying something that could kill a man. "Why did you steal my shield from me in civil war?!" I could help but just fall on the ground laughing.

I start wheezing from laughing to much. I look at Brian smiling. "Ya big doof..." I say in between wheezes. Brian walks over to me and picks me up. "So wanna do a marvel movie marathon since we already are in marvel character onesies?" Brian asks with me in his arms.

I stop wheezing and reply to Brian with just a nod. Brian carries me to the movie room we saw when ever we were looking for a room. Surprisingly Adam and the guys had every marvel movie. Wait....I just remembered I was in Brian's arms. "Brian put me down pwease." I say in a baby voice.

Brian puts me down then looks away. Is he blushing? Eh. "So what movie you wanna watch first?" Brian asks. "GUARDIANS OF TEH GALAXY!!!!!!!!!" I scream running over to a couch. I lay out on the couch like a starfish. I look at Brian to see him just laughing. For the rest of the morning me and Brian watched marvel movies.

WORD COUNT: 1606

GUYS ANOTHER LONG CHAPTER!!! I LIKE DOING LONG CHAPTER SO IMMA KEEP DOING THEM!!! I ALSO FORGOT I HAVE CAPS LOCK ON BUT IM NOT CHANGING THAT!!!!!! I HOPE YOU ENJOYED!!!! ANYWAYS BYE FOR NOW GUYS!!!! ALSO IM NEVER GONNA WRITE SMUT SO YOU PEOPLE WANTING SMUT ITS NOT GONNA HAPPEN!!!!! BAIIIIII!!!!!

Bạn đang đọc truyện trên: AzTruyen.Top